Amethi Lok Sabha Election Result 2019 – Download Amethi General Elections Results, Live Vote Counting

By | May 23, 2019

Amethi Lok Sabha Election Result 2019 – Download Amethi General Elections Results, Live Vote Counting:- MP from Uttar Pradesh’s Amethi Lok Sabha constituency is Congress national president Rahul Gandhi. In 2014, Rahul Gandhi defeated Smriti Irani. Kumar Vishwas of Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) also contested from here. Whose bail was seized. The Samajwadi Party did not get its candidate from this seat. Congress has won 16 of the 16 Lok Sabha elections and 2 byelections so far and now we are looking for Amethi Lok Sabha Elections Results 2019 & Live Vote Counting. Amethi Lok Sabha constituencies come under 4 tehsils and 5 assembly constituencies. The names of these 5 assembly constituencies are Salon, Jagdishpur, Gauriganj and Amethi.

Amethi Lok Sabha Elections Result 2019

Amethi Lok Sabha Election Result 2019 - Download Amethi General Elections Results, Live UpdatesThe Lok Sabha elections were held for the first time in the country in 1951-52, when there was no existence of the Amethi Lok Sabha, then this area came to Sultanpur South Lok Sabha constituency. From here, then Congress’s Balkrishna Vishwanath Keshkar won the elections. After this, the Musafirkhana Lok Sabha seat came into being in 1957, which is currently a tehsil of Amethi district, then BV Keshkar of Congress became MP and now again want to get Amethi General Election 2019 Live Results.

The Amethi Lok Sabha came into existence in the general election of 1967, the new seat of Vidyadhar Vajpayee of Congress won the honor of becoming Amethi’s first MP, he was elected MP from here in 1971 also. In the election after the Emergency in 1977, the Congress contested Sanjay Singh, son of Raja Ranjan Singh, but the Janata Party wave was at that time, Sanjay Singh lost the election and Ravindra Pratap Singh of the Indian Lok Dal was elected MP, then for the first time elections Congress lost the seat in Amethi MP Election Result 2019

Amethi Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates

In the 1980 elections, the Congress also returned to this seat along with the power, before the seat, Prime Minister Indira Gandhi’s younger son Sanjay Gandhi contested and had reached the Lok Sabha from here. Then for the first time a member of the Nehru-Gandhi family contested this seat. After the death of Sanjay Gandhi in a plane crash on June 23, 1980, a sub-election was held in 1981, where Indira Gandhi’s eldest son Rajiv Gandhi was elected MP from Amethi. Now be ready for Amethi MP Elections 2019 Result Live Updates & Vote Counting.

Rajiv won this seat for 4 consecutive times and remained a MP for 10 years. After his assassination in 1991, the by-elections were held here and Congress leader Satish Sharma won from here, he was MP twice. In 1998, BJP contested the election from Amethi Raj Bharna’s heir Sanjay Singh in the BJP, Sanjay Singh won the elections and Satish Sharma lost the election. This was the second opportunity when the Congress lost its seat so enjoy Amethi General Election 2019 Updates with us. Download Amethi General Elections Result 2019 

Events   Details
Name of the Election Lok Sabha Election 2019
Organisation Name Election Commission of India
Schedule of Election 11 April 2019 to 19 May 2019
Location Of Election All India
Election Type Lok Sabha Election (Aam Chunav)
Result Date 23 May 2019
Post Category Amethi Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Vote Counting
Official Website

Amethi Lok Sabha Chunav Results 2019 Live Vote Counting

In 1999, Rajiv Gandhi’s wife Sonia Gandhi landed in the elections and became Amethi MP and lost to Sanjay Singh with heavy votes. In 2004, Rahul Gandhi, the son of former Prime Minister Rajiv Gandhi, was elected MP for the first time from Amethi. Rahul won the elections with more than 3 lakh votes, the Samajwadi Party did not bring its candidate here. In 2009 and 2014, Rahul Gandhi was elected MP from here. He is a Member of Parliament from this seat for three consecutive terms and waiting for Amethi Aam Chunav 2019 Result & Live Vote Counting.

Amethi, Faizabad Division belongs to the world famous Hanumangandhi temple is the center of faith In ancient times, Amethi was called Raipur-Amethi. Raipur was the place where the fort of Amethi was situated 3 km away from the tomb of famous poet master Mohammed Zaisi Amethi district has a total population of about 15,000,000. Its average literacy rate is around 60%, in Amethi about 16% i.e. nearly 3 lakh voters of Muslim society Sector in the coming Lok Sabha elections he tried Gandhi will win the seat via Amethi Lok Sabha Chunav Result 2019 Online.

Also Read:-

UP Lok Sabha Election Results 2019

Raebareli Lok Sabha Election Results 2019

Varanasi Lok Sabha Election Results 2019

Bihar Lok Sabha Election Results 2019

Amritsar Lok Sabha Election Results 2019

If you guys are looking for the Amethi Lok Sabha Election Result 2019 Updates, then please visit our website regularly. If you guys have any kind of comments about the Amethi Lok Sabha Election 2019, please write your views in the Comments section given below on this web page.

Download Links
Amethi Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Check Here
Amethi Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Opinion Polls  Download Here
Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates Download Here
Official Website of Lok Sabha Election Results

Thank You for Visiting our Website. If you have any kind of feedbacks or doubts or queries, feel free to submit your query in comments section and our team will get back to you as soon as possible.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *