Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Live Vote Counting – Download Aam Chunav Vote Counting Results Party Wise

By | May 23, 2019

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Live Vote Counting – Download Aam Chunav Vote Counting Results Party Wise:- As per the first phase of the Lok Sabha elections, the polling began in seven constituencies of 18 states and two Union Territories and polling for the second phase of Lok Sabha will be held on 18th April and you will get Lok Sabha Election 2019 Live Vote Counting. In this phase, votes will be cast for 97 Lok Sabha seats in 13 states. For the second phase, campaigning is on the horizon. In the second phase, nine seats in Uttar Pradesh will be held, whereas in Bihar 5 seats will be voted. For the second phase elections, all the parties have given full strength to the campaigning.

Lok Sabha Election 2019 Live Vote Counting

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Live Vote Counting - Download Aam Chunav Vote Counting Results Party WiseThe first time voters got to see the enthusiasm of the villagers. The counting of those faces will come out from these 91 seats, the countdown has started and Lok Sabha Chunav 2019 Live Vote Counting will be updated here. Together, the power race, which runs up to the PM’s chair. RSS Chief Mohan Bhagwat cast his vote in the Nagpur Parliamentary Constituency. After casting vote Bhagwat said that voting is our duty and everybody should vote.

Andhra Pradesh’s CM Chandrababu Naidu and his family voted for the 2019 Lok Sabha elections in Amravati. YSR Congress Party Chief Jagan Mohan Reddy voted in Kadapa in Andhra Pradesh. We are sharing Lok Sabha Election 2019 Live Counting of Vote updates. On the other hand, Chief Minister of Uttarakhand, Trivedendra Singh Rawat, cast his vote in the Defense Colony of Dehradun. Assam Chief Minister Sarbananda Sonowal voted in a polling booth of Dibrugarh.

Indian General Election Live Vote Counting 2019

BJP candidate from Uttarakhand’s former CM and Haridwar Lok Sabha constituency Ramesh Pokhriyal Nishank voted. Former Uttarakhand Chief Minister and Congress leader Harish Rawat voted in line with the family. In Lok Sabha MP Election 2019 Live Vote Counting figures are 65.40% in UP, 63% in Meerut, 63.9% in Baghpat, 57.6% in Ghaziabad, 60.10% in Gautam Buddha, 70.38% in Saharanpur, 62.10% in Kerana and 66.66% in Muzaffarnagar for the first phase of Lok Sabha elections were happened.

The voting of the first phase will also determine whether the claimants of the chair have to adopt the strategy for the remaining 6 stages. Polling for 91 Lok Sabha seats was held for the Lok Sabha elections which are being held in seven phases. In order to avoid the enthusiasm of polling and sunlight, people had started reaching polling stations from the morning. This is the Indian General Election 2019 Live Updates on Vote Counting.

@results.eci.gov.in Lok Sabha Live Vote Counting 2019

Events   Details
Name of the Election Lok Sabha Election 2019
Organisation Name Election Commission of India
Schedule of Election 11 April 2019 to 19 May 2019
Location Of Election All India
Election Type Lok Sabha Election
Live Vote Counting Available Now
Article Category Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Live Vote Counting
Official Website eciresults.nic.in

Lok Sabha Chunav 2019 Live Vote Counting

Among the big leaders whose fate which will be decided in the first phase are, Nitin Gadkari (Nagpur), Asaduddin Owaisi (Hyderabad), Ajit Singh (Muzaffarnagar), VK Singh (Ghaziabad), Dr. Mahesh Sharma (Gautam Buddha Nagar), Jayant Chaudhary (Baghpat), Chirag Paswan (Jamui) is included. Guys Latest News on Lok Sabha Election 2019 Vote Counting will also available for west UP’s Saharanpur, Karaana, Muzaffarnagar, Baghpat, Ghaziabad, Gautam Buddha Nagar, Bijnor and Meerut seats too.

In the 2014 Lok Sabha elections, BJP won a one-way victory in West UP but this time the picture has changed because the alliance between SP-BSP-RLD has been done. SP-RLD fighting BSP and two-two on four seats. If you are looking for Lok Sabha Chunav 2019 Online Vote Counting then we will guide you to know this.Whether or not each other’s vote is being transferred between the alliance, it will be decided from here. Recently, PM Modi and Akhilesh-Mayawati had strongly campaigned.

If you guys are looking for the Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Live Vote Counting, then please visit our website regularly. If you guys have any kind of comments about the Lok Sabha Election 2019, please write your views in the Comments section given below on this web page.

Download Links
Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Live Vote Counting Check Here
Lok Sabha Election 2019 Results Download Here
Official Website of ECI Results https://results.eci.gov.in/

If you are having queries related to the Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Live Vote Counting, you guys can easily comment your problem in the Comments Section given below and our expert team will help you out with a solution as soon as possible.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *