MP Assembly Election MLA Winners List 2018 | | Madhya Pradesh Vidhan Sabha Party Wise Results

By | December 9, 2018

MP Assembly Election MLA Winners List 2018 | | Madhya Pradesh Vidhan Sabha Party Wise Results:- Counting of votes for assembly elections in Madhya Pradesh will start from 8 o’clock on December 11. The EC has made full preparations for this and soon you will get MP Vidhan Sabha Election MLA Winners List 2018 and the results of exit poll for the five assembly elections, including Madhya Pradesh, have come. In Madhya Pradesh, the BJP is contesting against the Congress for the formation of a government between the Congress and the Congress. In the five out of eight survey, the Congress seems to be getting more seats. Although the clear majority do not seem to get the majority.

MP Vidhan Sabha Election 2018 MLA Winners List

MP Assembly Election MLA Winners List 2018 | | Madhya Pradesh Vidhan Sabha Party Wise ResultsMedia is saying that Congress is close to forming a Congress government out of power for 15 years. The newspaper has mentioned about the estimates of MP MLA Election 2018 MLA Winners List of various survey agencies that BJP has 165 seats in Madhya Pradesh. According to the survey this time both parties do not get a clear majority. Due to the eagerness of the people about the results of the elections, dozens of news channels and survey agencies have declared results of exit polls. In the state of Madhya Pradesh, for the formation of BJP and Congress, the fork collision has been estimated.

There is a possibility of a huge loss to the BJP over the last time.Voting for all the 230 seats for the Madhya Pradesh assembly elections 2018 has been done on November 28. Though the decision of defeat in the state is between the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) and the Congress, it is certain that this election will decide the future of Chief Minister Shivraj Singh. In the exit polls, the MP Vidhan Sabha Election 2018 MLA Winners List has not been seen in favor of any one. The Times Now-CNX has shown that BJP has got a majority in the BJP-CSDS itself. In the Axis My India and News Nation Exit Polls, there is no possibility of any single party getting a majority.

MP Assembly MLA Election Winners List 2018

The outcome of the election will be on December 11 with the results of the assembly elections of four other states. The state has been a BJP government for the last 15 years and for the last 13 years, Shivraj Singh Chauhan is the Chief Minister. On one hand, while BJP is claiming to form the government for the fourth time, Congress is claiming to end its exile this time by winning in Madhya Pradesh MLA Chunav 2018 Winner List. According to the data received from the Election Commission, this time bumper voting has taken place during election and more than 75 percent of the voting has been done in the state.

The voting phase is over for Madhya Pradesh, MP, Chhattisgarh, Telangana and Mizoram assembly elections and now the fate of the candidates is imprisoned in the EVM. But before the announcement of MP Election 2018 MLA Winners List Online, exit polls of TV channels have indicated that in which state which party will come in the majority and which party will be ousted from power? Seeing the results of exit polls on Friday after the end of voting in MP and Telangana, these signs are not good for the BJP. MP Assembly Election Result 2018 Important News

Events   Details
Name of the Election MP Legislative Assembly Election 2018
Organisation Name Election Commission of India
Location Of Election Madhya Pradesh
Election Schedule Available Soon
Election Type Assembly Election 2018
Winners List Available on December 11
Post Category MP Election 2018 MLA Winners List 
Official Website

MP Vidhan Sabha Election Result 2018 Winners List

From the speculative market to the exit poll, the Government’s estimates are coming in the state according to their own estimation for MP Vidhan Sabha Chunav 2018 Winner List Among all these estimates, the two parties have special eyes on the special ‘Special -16’ seats in the state. In these seats, the strategists of both the parties are engaged in putting mathematics of victory and defeat before counting.Actually, the party which won in these 16 seats, it became the government of the state. This is happening in the last six elections.

There are 12 seats which have maintained this myth for almost 30 years. Whether the magic of these seats will remain intact or not while declaring Madhya Pradesh MLA Vidhan Sabha Chunav Winner List 2018 it will be a thing to see if the fight in the fresh election is in the thorn. These 16 seats are connecting all the region of the state. These include the Susner, Jawad, Badnagar, Manavar, Khargone and Sidhwa seats in Malwa-Nimar region. Apart from this, counting of Eastern MPs, Barwara and residence in Gwalior (East), Saunshar, Nariwali, Hoshangabad, Ghoradongri, Betul and Nepalganj are also included in special 16s.

Download Links
MP Assembly Election Results 2018 Check Here
MP Assembly Elections 2018 Live Vote Counting Check Here
MP Assembly Election Result 2018 Constituency Wise Check Here
MP Assembly Elections 2018 MLA Winners List Download Here
Official Website of Election Commission Results

Thank You for Visiting our Website. If you have any kind of feedbacks or doubts or queries, feel free to submit your query in comments section and our team will get back to you as soon as possible.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *