Raebareli Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Exit Poll – Download Raebareli General Election After Polls Survey

By | April 17, 2019

Raebareli Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Exit Poll – Download Raebareli General Election After Polls Survey:- Bharatiya Janata Party can take Meenakshi Lekhi against the UPA Chairperson Sonia Gandhi in Rae Bareli. Meenakshi is now Member of Parliament from New Delhi Lok Sabha seat. At the same time, it is also news that the BJP can now give ticket to former cricketer Gautam Gambhir, who has joined BJP recently from New Delhi seat.Rae Bareli Lok Sabha seat is considered as a Congress stronghold so it would be tough for BJP to get into Raebareli Lok Sabha Election 2019 Exit Polls as in 2004, Sonia Gandhi had contested Lok Sabha elections from Rae Bareli for the first time since then, she has been consistently winning this seat since then.

Raebareli Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Exit Polls

Raebareli Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Exit Poll - Download Raebareli General Election After Polls SurveyAs a Congress candidate for the 2014 Lok Sabha elections, Sonia Gandhi defeated BJP’s Ajay Agrawal with 3 lakh 52 thousand votes.Meenakshi Lekhi defeated senior Congress leader Ajay Maken in the last Lok Sabha election. 72-year-old Sonia Gandhi is once again in the fray from Rae Bareli Lok Sabha constituency. Readers wait for Raebareli General Election 2019 Exit Poll.Before the announcement of the names on the seats, speculations were being made that Sonia Gandhi may not be able to contest elections in the 2019 general elections.

However, in the first list of Congress, there was a break on all these speculations.After the announcement of dates of 2019 Lok Sabha elections in the country, the fight between political parties has increased. All the parties have eye on Uttar Pradesh with 80 Lok Sabha seats. Here the rounds of leaders ‘visits and candidates’ announcements have been intensified. The change of leaders is also very strong that could change Raebareli MP Election 2019 After Poll Survey.

Raebareli Lok Sabha Election 2019 After Poll Survey

Former Congress president Sonia Gandhi will try luck for the fifth time in Rae Bareli, Uttar Pradesh’s continuously supporting Nehru-Gandhi family since independence.Guys Raebareli Lok Sabha MP Election 2019 Exit Poll Results will update soon. Given the unhealthiness of Gandhi, who won three Lok Sabha elections and a by-election from this seat, it was believed that this time he would not go to the elections but Congress had put a stop to such speculation by including his name in his first list.

He has won the elections continuously since 2004. Despite the Modi wave in the last general election, the voters of Rae Bareli had supported them and made them victorious with heavy votes in Raebareli General Election 2019 After Voting Survey.According to the information, Rae Bareli seat came into existence in 1957. There have been 16 Lok Sabha elections and three byelections so far, out of which 16 have won the Congress. The Congress had to face defeat for the first time in 1977 and the BJP won in 1996 and 1998.

@eciresults.nic.in Download Raebareli General Elections 2019 Exit Polls Results

Events   Details
Name of the Election Lok Sabha Election 2019
Organisation Name Election Commission of India
Schedule of Election 11 April 2019 to 19 May 2019
Exit Poll Available after Voting
Election Type Lok Sabha Election
Result Date 23 May 2019
Post Category Raebareli Lok Sabha Election 2019 Exit Poll
Official Website eciresults.nic.in

Raebareli Lok Sabha Chunav 2019 Exit Polls Results

Congress has consistently occupied this seat since 1999. Gandhi had contested for the first time in 2004 from Rae Bareli and had won with about 2.5 lakh votes and now in 2019 we shall look Raebareli Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Exit Poll. At that time he played a special role in preparing the United Progressive Alliance. After these elections, the coalition government formed at the center under the leadership of the Congress.

The coalition government formed the National Advisory Council under the chairmanship of Gandhi. On controversy over the post of profit, Gandhi resigned from the Lok Sabha membership in 2006. Despite the Modi wave, in the last election, he won by more than three and a half million votes. Apart from Rae Bareli in the last elections, it was only in Amethi that it was able to win. The BJP had captured 71 of the state’s 80 seats in 2014 and Raebareli Lok Sabha Chunav Exit Polls 2019 Online Results in 2019 could be changed.

If you guys are looking for the Raebareli Lok Sabha Election 2019 Exit Polls, then please visit our website regularly. If you guys have any kind of comments about the Raebareli  Lok Sabha Election 2019, please write your views in the Comments section given below on this web page.

Download Links
Exit Poll Results Raebareli Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Exit Polls
Election Results Raebareli Lok Sabha Election Results 2019
Opinion Polls Raebareli Lok Sabha Election 2019 Opinion Polls
Official Website http://eciresults.nic.in/

Thank You for Visiting our Website. If you have any kind of feedbacks or doubts or queries, feel free to submit your query in comments section and our team will get back to you as soon as possible.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *