Telangana Assembly Election Result 2018 Telangana Vidhan Sabha Chunav Results, Live Updates

By | December 11, 2018

Telangana Assembly Election Result 2018 Telangana Vidhan Sabha Chunav Results, Live Updates:- Polling was concluded for the assembly elections between strong security in Telangana . The fate of candidates contesting the 119 assembly seats in the state has now been imprisoned in EVM and Telangana Assembly Election 2018 Result will be out soon. This time 67 percent voting has been done in the state. It was informed that in the state till 3 noon, 56.17 percent of the voting was done.The Election Commission informed that till the final figure is received, 67 percent voting has taken place in the state. Last year 69.5 percent of the vote was cast.

Telangana Vidhan Sabha Election Result 2018 Live Updates

Telangana Assembly Election Result 2018 Telangana Vidhan Sabha Chunav Results, Live UpdatesPolling for 13 seats in Naxal-affected Telangana held at 4 pm and 5 pm in the remaining seats. After the formation of Telangana state, this is the second assembly election. In Rajasthan, Madhya Pradesh, Telangana and Mizoram, counting of votes in Telangana for Telangana Vidhan Sabha Chunav 2018 Results Live will be on December 11.In many areas of the state, people start reaching their franchise from morning in the morning. In Jubilee Hills of Hyderabad, long queues of people began to appear. People from the placebo of Nizamabad arrived in the morning to vote.

However, voting was delayed due to technical failure at the GHMC indoor stadium in Amberpet.Along with the public, the minister-minister also reached the polling booth. Deputy Chief Minister of Telangana , Kadriya ShriHari, voted in Warangal. State’s irrigation minister T. Harish Rao did not vote in Siddipet. For the first time in the Telangana Voter Verification Paper Audit Trail (VVPAT) is being used. There are a total of 2.80 million voters in the state who are now waiting for Telangana MLA Assembly Election Result 2018.

Telangana Assembly Election Result 2018

A total of 32,815 polling stations have been set up for this election. The Telangana assembly election was originally to be held along with the Lok Sabha elections next year, but according to the recommendation of the state cabinet, the assembly was dissolved on 6th September.Chief Minister Chandrasekhar Rao made a big bid by choosing the option of holding elections before time to win in Telangana MLA Election 2018 Result Live Updates. In order to give a tough challenge to the ruling TRS, Congress has formed an alliance with TDP, Telangana Jan Samiti and CPI. TRS and BJP are contesting on their own.

The election results may indicate that the wind has a bearing on the side before the next general election. In Telangana, TRS is facing the challenges of Congress-led People’s Front for its second term. In the 119-member Telangana, Congress has tied up with Telugu Desam Party (TDP), Marxist Communist Party (CPI-M) and Telangana Jan Samiti (TJS) and is ready to give a fight to the TRS and with the end of voting the exit polls started. TRS is getting a full majority in all exit polls but Telangana Vidhan Sabha Election 2018 Live Updates will tell the truth. Telangana Assembly Elections Result 2018 Important News

Events   Details
Name of the Election Telangana Legislative Assembly Election 2018
Organisation Name Election Commission of India
Location Of Election Telangana
Election Schedule Available
Election Type Assembly Election 2018
Result Date 11 December 2018
Post Category Telangana Assembly Election Results 2018 Live Updates
Official Website

Telangana Vidhan Sabha Chunav Result 2018 Latest Updates

The last month of the year 2018 With the end of voting in the five states- Telangana , Madhya Pradesh, Mizoram, Rajasthan and Telangana , the exit polls have begun. With the changing numbers every week on the news channels, the surges of estimation are getting high. We are telling you exit polls in the survey conducted by all the agencies in Telangana state. TRS is getting a full majority in all exit polls before the Latest News on Telangana Assembly Election 2018 Result.Telangana Rashtra Samithi (TRS) is the ruling party in Telangana and Chandrasekhar Rao is the Chief Minister.

The last election here was in April-May 2014, when Andhra Pradesh and Telangana were one. After the partition, 90 of the 119 constituencies that came in Telangana were won by the TRS and its government was formed. In Andhra Pradesh, the Telugu Desam Party (TDP) government and N. Chandrababu Naidu became the chief minister. Congress is the second largest party with 13 seats in Telangana .In Telangana , the ruling TRS is getting fight from  opposition alliance ‘Praja Kutmi’, the People’s Alliance, in many places and we have to wait for Telangana Legislative Assembly Elections Result 2018 Online which will be declared on 11 December 2018.

{ Live } Telangana Assembly Election Result 2018 Party Wise

Telangana Assembly Elections Results 2018 Live (Party Wise):
Name of the Party Leading Won Total
Aam Aadmi Party (AAP), if contested
Indian National Congress (INC)
Telangana Rashtra Samithi (TRS)
Telugu Desam Party (TDP)
Bhartiya Janata Party (BJP)
Other Parties (YSRCP, AIMIM etc) and Independent Candidates
Total 190

Telangana Vidhan Sabha Elections 2018 Exit Poll Results

Polling agency TRS INC+ BJP Others
CNX – Times Now 66 37 7 9
India TV 62-70 32-41 6-8 6-8
Axis My India – India Today and Aaj Tak 79-91 21-33 1-3 4-7
Republic Jan Ki Baat 52-65 38-52 4-7 8-14
CVoter – Republic TV 48-60 47-59 5 1-13

Also Read :-

Rajasthan Assembly Election Results 2018 { Check Here }

Madhya Pradesh Assembly Election Results 2018 { Check Here }

Chhattisgarh Assembly Election Results 2018 { Check Here }

Readers can bookmark this web page just by pressing { CTRL + B } and stay tuned with all latest updates related to Telangana Assembly Elections 2018 MLA Winners List. Readers can also subscribe to this E-Mail by using their E-Mail Address to get all latest Election Updates directly in their mailbox.

Download Links
Telangana Assembly Elections Result 2018 Check Here
Telangana Assembly Election Results 2018 Constituency Wise Check Here
Telangana Vidhan Sabha Elections 2018 Live Vote Counting Check Here
Telangana Vidhan Sabha Elections 2018 MLA Winners List Download Here
Official Website of Election Commission Results

Thank You for Visiting our Website. If you have any kind of feedbacks or doubts or queries, feel free to submit your query in comments section and our team will get back to you as soon as possible.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *