Varanasi Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Exit Poll – Download Varanasi General Election After Polls Survey

By | May 21, 2019

Varanasi Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Exit Poll – Download Varanasi General Election After Polls Survey:- Elections to Varanasi Lok Sabha constituency have always been special and the country’s cultural capital Varanasi is going to heat up the political temperature. Prime Minister Modi is once again in the Varanasi Lok Sabha constituency to win Varanasi Lok Sabha Election 2019 Exit Polls, while the Opposition has not opened his cards yet. According to news, PM Modi will come to Varanasi on April 25 and will perform a road show of about 10 kilometers from Lanka to Dashashmeshh Ghat.

Varanasi Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Exit Polls

Varanasi Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Exit Poll - Download Varanasi General Election After Polls SurveyNext day he will be nominated by the Varanasi parliamentary seat after visiting Baba Viswanath.Prior to this, in the 2014 Lok Sabha elections, PM Modi nominated after making a huge road show. Modi’s electoral office will open in Ravindrapuri area of ​​the city. BJP Kashi Region President will start his election office on the first day of Chaitra Navaratri i.e. 6th April to get good Varanasi General Election 2019 Exit Poll Results. It is being told that PM Modi will try to get the Purvanchal through Roadshow.

On the other hand, Dhari Nagri Kashi is once again ready to become a barometer of UP’s political temperature. Political waves will bounce along the quiet stream of the Ganges. The election of Lok Sabha seat from here till date has always been special. Sometimes this seat was considered as a stronghold of the Congress in the country, and now the stronghold of the saffron brigade has become a strong fort because of the deep penetration of the RSS to win Varanasi MP Election 2019 After Poll Survey.

Varanasi Lok Sabha Election 2019 After Poll Survey

Varanasi voters never lacked in loving affection on outsiders. Despite the absence of Benaras, from the Anil Shastri, Shrichandra Dikshit, Dr. Murli Manohar Joshi and now Prime Minister Narendra Modi, have set the road from here to Varanasi to get win via Varanasi Lok Sabha MP Election 2019 Exit Poll Results.Now once again Narendra Modi, who has created India’s new identity with Varanasi in the world, will be in the electoral battleground, who is going to fight against him, this question is on the lips of everyone.

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Exit Polls { Download Here }

Considering the results of the elections held in Benaras so far since independence, it has been a measure of the measure of the size of the political wind from time to time in the country. Election of 2014 is very interesting. Because Narendra Modi, who was active in the country’s politics after coming out of Gujarat, stayed in the elections and Arvind Kejriwal had reached banaras from Delhi to challenge him. Kejriwal lost by over three lakh votes in Varanasi General Elections 2019 After Voting Survey Download Varanasi General Elections 2019 Exit Polls Results

Events   Details
Name of the Election Lok Sabha Election 2019
Organisation Name Election Commission of India
Schedule of Election 11 April 2019 to 19 May 2019
Exit Poll Available after Voting
Election Type Lok Sabha Elections
Result Date 23 May 2019
Post Category Varanasi Lok Sabha Election 2019 Exit Polls Results
Official Website

Varanasi Lok Sabha Chunav 2019 Exit Polls Results

Earlier, in 2009 election, the leader of the BJP, Dr Murli Manohar Joshi, had been given a tough challenge by Junked Ansari. In the 1980 elections, he was in front of Pandit Kamlapati Tripathi in Rajarayana Benaras who defeated Indira Gandhi in Rearbareli three years ago. Although in the historic election, Rajarayan had to face defeat. In 1989, in the storm of Bofors, Congress candidate Shyamlal Yadav could not live in front of Anil Shastri, despite being not a Banarasi in Ramlal, Sreesanth Dixit had reached Delhi. Friends wait for Varanasi Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Exit Polls.

Leaving the initial three elections in Benaras, Congress has managed to win only once in more than three decades since 1984. From 1991 onwards, the saffron flag is fluttering just after the 2004 elections. Call it an electoral trick or coincidence, the Babu Raghunath Singh of the Congress and Shankar Prasad Jaiswal of BJP did not give the opportunity for the fourth time to reach the Parliament via a good Varanasi Lok Sabha Chunav Exit Polls 2019 Online Results.

Also Read:-

UP Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Exit Polls

Delhi Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Exit Polls

Bihar Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Exit Polls

Amethi Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Exit Polls

Raebareli Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Exit Polls

Maharashtra Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Exit Polls

If you guys are looking for the Varanasi Lok Sabha Election 2019 Exit Poll, then please visit our website regularly. If you guys have any kind of comments about the Varanasi  Lok Sabha Election 2019, please write your views in the Comments section given below on this web page.

Download Links
General Election Exit Polls Varanasi Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Exit Polls
Election Results Varanasi Lok Sabha Election Results 2019
Election Opinion Polls Varanasi Lok Sabha Election 2019 Opinion Polls
Official Website

Thank You for Visiting our Website. If you have any kind of feedbacks or doubts or queries, feel free to submit your query in comments section and our team will get back to you as soon as possible.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *